The Albany Basketball Association committee is a group of volunteers dedicated to servicing and growing basketball in the Great Southern region. This includes organising the local competition, developing playing talent via Raiders and Aussie Hoops programs, recruiting & educating referees, co-ordinating representative squads, raising the ABA profile via events and much more.

2017/18 Season Committee

President - Paul Barber
Senior Vice President - Karl Kirby
Junior Vice President - Greg Collins
Secretary - Tess Air
Treasurer - Chrissie Smith
Committee - Naomi Boccomazzo, Darren Berry, Thomas Dimer, Robby Whalley, Sharnee Clothier, Sonia Pascoe
Administrator - Nicole Weeden
Director of Coaching - David Schober
Referee Co-ordinator - Donna White
Referee Coach - Colin Davies